0840c82f6b · chore: expose SERVICE_FQDN_DASHBOARD_3082 for Coolify domain routing · Updated 2026-08-26 23:11:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?