fix: disable accept button if still fetching user details

This commit is contained in:
Rotimi Best
2025-09-10 20:39:16 +01:00
parent 47563410d8
commit 98acd93133
3 changed files with 9 additions and 9 deletions
@@ -18,8 +18,6 @@
export let hideGoogleAuth = false;
export let redirectPathname = '';
$: console.log('redirectPathname', redirectPathname);
async function signInWithGoogle() {
if (isLoading) {
return;