fix: disable accept button if still fetching user details
This commit is contained in:
@@ -18,8 +18,6 @@
|
||||
export let hideGoogleAuth = false;
|
||||
export let redirectPathname = '';
|
||||
|
||||
$: console.log('redirectPathname', redirectPathname);
|
||||
|
||||
async function signInWithGoogle() {
|
||||
if (isLoading) {
|
||||
return;
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
|
||||
import { writable } from 'svelte/store';
|
||||
import type { User } from '@supabase/supabase-js';
|
||||
import { LOCALE } from '../types';
|
||||
import type { User } from '@supabase/supabase-js';
|
||||
import { writable } from 'svelte/store';
|
||||
|
||||
interface UserStore {
|
||||
openAuthModal: boolean;
|
||||
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ interface ProfileStore {
|
||||
|
||||
export const defaultUserState: UserStore = {
|
||||
openAuthModal: false,
|
||||
fetchingUser: false,
|
||||
fetchingUser: true,
|
||||
isLoggedIn: false,
|
||||
currentSession: undefined,
|
||||
expiresAt: 0
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user